Home › Goodcall

Goodcall: pricing, features & who it's for

AI only · by Goodcall · checked on the vendor's site 2026-10-17

What it is: AI phone agent for small businesses, billed per unique customer served each month instead of per minute.

Starting price: $79/mo (100 unique customers)

Billing: per unique caller

Free plan / trial: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number

Contract: Not stated on pricing page

Best for (our read of the facts): Shops with many repeat callers or long calls, where per-minute billing would be unpredictable.

Visit Goodcall

Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this site. This doesn't affect our rankings or what we say about a product, and it costs you nothing extra. 3 vendors' links are currently affiliate links (marked "affiliate link" and rel="sponsored"). Affiliate disclosure.

Plans & prices

  • Starter: $79/mo, 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each
  • Growth: $129/mo, 500 unique customers, then 26¢ each
  • Scale: $299/mo, 2,000 unique customers, then 15¢ each
  • Enterprise: volume pricing

Key features

  • No per-minute charges
  • Local number included, or forward your existing number
  • Spam and wrong numbers don't count
  • Plain-English agent edits
  • Call transfers

Integrations

  • External tools: API, MCP server or custom code (plan limits)
  • Zapier (for existing agents)

Languages: Not stated on pricing page

Worth knowing

  • Plans limit the number of 'workers', external tools and team members.

Shortlisted on these profession pages

Comparisons

FAQ

How much does Goodcall cost?

$79/mo (100 unique customers). Plans: Starter: $79/mo, 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each; Growth: $129/mo, 500 unique customers, then 26¢ each; Scale: $299/mo, 2,000 unique customers, then 15¢ each; Enterprise: volume pricing. Source: https://www.goodcall.com/pricing (checked 2026-10-17).

Does Goodcall have a free trial?

Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number.

Is Goodcall AI or human?

AI only. AI phone agent for small businesses, billed per unique customer served each month instead of per minute.

What does Goodcall integrate with?

External tools: API, MCP server or custom code (plan limits), Zapier (for existing agents).

Sources

Spotted a change? Prices move fast; the vendor's page is always the final word.