Home › Goodcall vs Dialzara

Goodcall vs Dialzara

AI phone agent for small businesses, billed per unique customer served each month instead of per minute. AI receptionist for small businesses with minute-based plans, plus optional outbound, SMS and website chat products.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this site. This doesn't affect our rankings or what we say about a product, and it costs you nothing extra. 3 vendors' links are currently affiliate links (marked "affiliate link" and rel="sponsored"). Affiliate disclosure.

GoodcallDialzara
TypeAI onlyAI only
Starting price$79/mo (100 unique customers)$29/mo (60 minutes)
Billingper unique callerper minute (bundles)
Plans
  • Starter: $79/mo, 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each
  • Growth: $129/mo, 500 unique customers, then 26¢ each
  • Scale: $299/mo, 2,000 unique customers, then 15¢ each
  • Enterprise: volume pricing
  • Business Lite: $29/mo, 60 min, $0.48/min overage
  • Business Pro: $99/mo, 220 min, $0.45/min
  • Business Plus: $199/mo, 500 min, $0.40/min
  • Business Elite: $349/mo, 1,000 min, $0.35/min
  • US/Canada local numbers $3/mo; toll-free $5/mo
Free plan / trialFree demo agent; pay when you connect a number7-day free trial
ContractNot stated on pricing pageNo contract, cancel anytime
Key features
  • No per-minute charges
  • Local number included, or forward your existing number
  • Spam and wrong numbers don't count
  • Plain-English agent edits
  • Call transfers
  • Message taking with custom questions
  • Blind transfer (all plans); warm transfer from Pro
  • After-hours rules & escalation from Pro
  • Call recordings & summaries
  • Website chatbot bundled with voice plans (100 sessions/mo)
IntegrationsExternal tools: API, MCP server or custom code (plan limits), Zapier (for existing agents)Zapier, Make, Google/Outlook calendar sync (Pro and up), API (Elite)
LanguagesNot stated on pricing pageEnglish; English/Spanish bilingual from Pro
Worth knowing
  • Plans limit the number of 'workers', external tools and team members.
  • When included minutes run out callers go to voicemail unless you buy more or enable auto-recharge.
  • Phone number is billed separately.
Source (checked)https://www.goodcall.com/pricing(2026-10-17)https://www.dialzara.com/pricing(2026-10-17)

Consider Goodcall if…

Shops with many repeat callers or long calls, where per-minute billing would be unpredictable.

Visit Goodcall

Consider Dialzara if…

Very small businesses with low call volume that want the cheapest published entry plan.

Visit Dialzara LLC

We haven't run live call tests; this comparison only restates what each vendor publishes. No ratings.

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Goodcall or Dialzara?

Goodcall starts at $79/mo (100 unique customers) (per unique caller); Dialzara starts at $29/mo (60 minutes) (per minute (bundles)). Because they bill differently, the cheaper one depends on your call volume and call length.

Do Goodcall and Dialzara offer free trials?

Goodcall: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. Dialzara: 7-day free trial.

Who is each one for?

Goodcall: Shops with many repeat callers or long calls, where per-minute billing would be unpredictable. Dialzara: Very small businesses with low call volume that want the cheapest published entry plan.