Home › Numa
Numa: pricing, features & who it's for
AI only · by Numa · checked on the vendor's site 2026-10-17
What it is: AI voice and messaging platform built for car dealership service departments, connected to the dealer DMS.
Starting price: Contact sales
Billing: contact sales
Free plan / trial: Not stated
Contract: Not stated
Best for (our read of the facts): Franchise dealerships and multi-rooftop groups — not independent repair shops.
Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this site. This doesn't affect our rankings or what we say about a product, and it costs you nothing extra. 3 vendors' links are currently affiliate links (marked "affiliate link" and rel="sponsored"). Affiliate disclosure.
Plans & prices
- Pricing not published; demo required
Key features
- Voice AI with DMS context
- Smart inbox for calls and texts
- Real-time CSI monitoring
- Service advisor agent
- Mobile app
Integrations
- DMS, scheduler and CRM (vendor states 90% DMS coverage)
Languages: Not stated
Worth knowing
- Go-live typically 2–3 weeks with a Numa team (per vendor FAQ).
Shortlisted on these profession pages
FAQ
How much does Numa cost?
Contact sales. Plans: Pricing not published; demo required. Source: https://www.numa.com/ (checked 2026-10-17).
Does Numa have a free trial?
Not stated.
Is Numa AI or human?
AI only. AI voice and messaging platform built for car dealership service departments, connected to the dealer DMS.
What does Numa integrate with?
DMS, scheduler and CRM (vendor states 90% DMS coverage).
Sources
- https://www.numa.com/ — checked 2026-10-17
Spotted a change? Prices move fast; the vendor's page is always the final word.