Home › Avoca
Avoca: pricing, features & who it's for
AI only · by Avoca AI, Inc. · checked on the vendor's site 2026-10-17
What it is: AI front office for home service businesses: answers calls, texts and chat, runs outbound campaigns and scores calls.
Starting price: Contact sales
Billing: contact sales
Free plan / trial: Not stated
Contract: Not stated
Best for (our read of the facts): Larger multi-truck HVAC, plumbing and electrical operators, especially on ServiceTitan.
Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this site. This doesn't affect our rankings or what we say about a product, and it costs you nothing extra. 3 vendors' links are currently affiliate links (marked "affiliate link" and rel="sponsored"). Affiliate disclosure.
Plans & prices
- Pricing not published
Key features
- 24/7 call, text and chat answering with job booking
- Emergency escalation
- Multi-channel drip campaigns
- Call scoring/coaching
- SOC 2 certified
Integrations
- ServiceTitan (certified app)
Languages: Not stated
Worth knowing
- Built for contact-center scale; may be more than a one-truck shop needs.
Shortlisted on these profession pages
FAQ
How much does Avoca cost?
Contact sales. Plans: Pricing not published. Source: https://www.avoca.ai/ (checked 2026-10-17).
Does Avoca have a free trial?
Not stated.
Is Avoca AI or human?
AI only. AI front office for home service businesses: answers calls, texts and chat, runs outbound campaigns and scores calls.
What does Avoca integrate with?
ServiceTitan (certified app).
Sources
- https://www.avoca.ai/ — checked 2026-10-17
Spotted a change? Prices move fast; the vendor's page is always the final word.