Home › My AI Front Desk vs Rosie
My AI Front Desk vs Rosie
AI receptionist bundled with web chat, 2-way SMS, an AI CRM and automations in one plan. AI answering service for small businesses that answers calls 24/7, takes messages, books appointments and transfers calls.
Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you sign up through some links on this site. This doesn't affect our rankings or what we say about a product, and it costs you nothing extra. 3 vendors' links are currently affiliate links (marked "affiliate link" and rel="sponsored"). Affiliate disclosure.
| My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) | Rosie | |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI only | AI only |
| Starting price | $99/mo or $79/mo billed annually (200 voice minutes) | $49/mo (250 minutes) |
| Billing | flat + credits | per minute (bundles) |
| Plans |
|
|
| Free plan / trial | Pricing page says 'Start for Free'; trial length not stated | 7-day free trial |
| Contract | No contracts, cancel anytime | Cancel anytime (per pricing page) |
| Key features |
|
|
| Integrations | Zapier, API (Partner/Enterprise) | Zapier, Calendar booking on Scale and up |
| Languages | 20+ languages | English & Spanish |
| Worth knowing |
|
|
| Source (checked) | https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing(2026-10-17) | https://heyrosie.com/pricing(2026-10-17) |
Consider My AI Front Desk if…
Owners who want phone, chat and text follow-up from one tool.
Visit My AI Front DeskConsider Rosie if…
Solo owners and small teams that want a low entry price with Spanish included.
Visit Rosie (affiliate link)We haven't run live call tests; this comparison only restates what each vendor publishes. No ratings.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, My AI Front Desk or Rosie?
My AI Front Desk starts at $99/mo or $79/mo billed annually (200 voice minutes) (flat + credits); Rosie starts at $49/mo (250 minutes) (per minute (bundles)). Because they bill differently, the cheaper one depends on your call volume and call length.
Do My AI Front Desk and Rosie offer free trials?
My AI Front Desk: Pricing page says 'Start for Free'; trial length not stated. Rosie: 7-day free trial.
Who is each one for?
My AI Front Desk: Owners who want phone, chat and text follow-up from one tool. Rosie: Solo owners and small teams that want a low entry price with Spanish included.